Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Reviews

Our haircare product reviews features reviews by real customers sharing their likes and dislikes about our range of hair-care, hair colour and skin care products. Need a recommendation for a new shampoo or conditioner? See what our other customers say, or share your own review. 

Here are just a few of our latest reviews.

 

 

Rating:  
Kerastraight volume enhancing shampoo
Saturday, 21 April 2018  |  Adele

Fantastic shampoo , extra volume and very sleek . My new addiction.


Rating:  
Alfaparf semi di lino diamond
Saturday, 21 April 2018  |  Emma

awesome pure luxury which is luxurious haircare what smells divine it makes your so easy to comb and your hair sparkles like a diamond it's my desert island products 5stars and above


Rating:  
Amazing
Friday, 20 April 2018  |  Kelly

Second time Iíve bought this shampoo for my daughters hair & itís definitely made a difference! Lovely thick hair after a few months of use! Wouldnít use anything else now


Rating:  
Wonderful trio
Friday, 20 April 2018  |  Paulina

If you're hair are in poor condition and you want to be a princess 👸 again this is it. Alfaparf always saving my hair. But this trio works perfectly on dry and beached hair. So don't think too long give it a try. With all my heart I'm with dose products


Rating:  
Super hero
Friday, 20 April 2018  |  Paulina

I became a ashy blond from deep black hair in 2 days - keep doing some many crazy things. But since I'm using this mask I think my hair will survive everything worth every single penny. Will change your hair completely after any disaster


Rating:  
Product good poor delivery
Wednesday, 18 April 2018  |  Annie

No top - looked as though product had been used before sent to me.
Hold for curls - average


Rating:  
Great product.
Wednesday, 18 April 2018  |  P

I have searched high and low for a handbag sized spray wax. I only fly with hand baggage, so now I can take my hair product with me. Great!


Rating:  
Leaves my scalp feeling refreshed
Wednesday, 18 April 2018  |  Poppy

I used this shampoo when I was suffering from a sensitive dry scalp and this has helped it so much.


Rating:  
Incredible
Saturday, 14 April 2018  |  Amy

I say incredible because I cannot a product does exactly what it says it does, left my hair incredibly soft and manageable , I have bleached dry hair, and could never find a really great shampoo that does whatís it says .... but I can honestly say Iím over the moon with this and will definitely using from now on .


Rating:  
Di lino scalp shampoo
Wednesday, 11 April 2018  |  Ann

Really does the job , fantastic shampoo

:

United Kingdom

Products tried & tested

by our professional stylists

The best salon brands

not found on the high street

Call 01204 522 602

we're happy to help