Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Reviews

Our haircare product reviews features reviews by real customers sharing their likes and dislikes about our range of hair-care, hair colour and skin care products. Need a recommendation for a new shampoo or conditioner? See what our other customers say, or share your own review. 

Here are just a few of our latest reviews.

 

 

Rating:  
What a way to 'finish' !
Thursday, 14 June 2018  |  Clive

I have already submitted a review for the Follicle and Scalp Revitalizer including complimentary comments about the qualities of this product also as part of the 'three product care' which I use. It is excellent and has contributed to the care of my hair.


Rating:  
5 years of good hair !
Thursday, 14 June 2018  |  Clive

I have been using this product for at least 5 years, together with the Bioclenz shampoo and the Final Finish. It has kept my hair in very good condition and reduced the loss of hair, common as one gets older. I have proved this to myself since other than the Shampoo, I have not used it for about two months due to the lady, who has cut my hair for 30 years, not being able to supply it any more. It has taken me two months to organise buying it direct from Merritts. During this time my hair has lost it's best condition and more hair has been falling out when I wash it. My wife has always said how good my hair looks and has noticed the decline in it over the past two months. Hopefully now having been able to purchase again it will get back to the condition it was.


Rating:  
Perfect
Thursday, 14 June 2018  |  Sue

Chose this shampoo as I had developed an itchy scalp. It smells wonderful! Leaves hair feeling really clean and fresh! Great service too!


Rating:  
Fine curly/wavy hair
Wednesday, 13 June 2018  |  Sue

This is a fab product I've got fine curly/wavy hair that needs help to retain the curl, which this does as I've got a very sensitive scalp and this does not irritate it. I've bought a lot of this product and other items in this range


Rating:  
Ezcema rated!
Wednesday, 13 June 2018  |  Monique

Suffering from eczema through my scalp I was looking to replace the original shampoo that I had used this was not it however, was just as excellent on my sensitive scalp. It would be helpful on the web pages if the scent was mentioned as I found both the coal-tar one and this one hugely beneficial to my scalp reducing flakes upon first use.


Rating:  
Mintastic!
Wednesday, 13 June 2018  |  Monique

I originally tried this product a few years ago & am so glad to have got some more. It is great on sensitive scalp especially if you have used a coal-tar shampoo previously as it neutralizes that clinical smell in your hair yet you can have full confidence that your hair is fresh & clean.


Rating:  
Scalp Care
Tuesday, 12 June 2018  |  Tanya

I like It


Rating:  
It is working!
Thursday, 7 June 2018  |  Ryszarda

Extremely useful for psoriasis. Really recommend it.


Rating:  
Innoluxe
Wednesday, 6 June 2018  |  Emily

Recently purchased innoluxe treatment, the product itself is lovely and hope to see an improvement in my hair, Merritts for hair were amazing, delivered on time and the lady I was emailing responded in minutes, incredible service will definitely recommend and be reordering more products
Thankyou
Emily


Rating:  
Fantastic
Wednesday, 6 June 2018  |  Jacqueline

Really useful for tying hair back without causing any damage to hair.

:

United Kingdom

Products tried & tested

by our professional stylists

The best salon brands

not found on the high street

Call 01204 522 602

we're happy to help