Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Reviews

Our haircare product reviews feature reviews by real customers sharing their likes and dislikes about our range of hair-care, hair colour and skin care products. Need a recommendation for a new shampoo or conditioner? See what our other customers say, or share your own review. 

Here are just a few of our latest reviews.

 

 

Rating:  
Style Stories Volume Mousse
Thursday, 19 September 2019  |  Cath

I had used this mouse in the past & as of late I have tried others . I have to say that this is by far the best that I have tried. It gives my hair volume , it doesnít go crunchy on the ends . My hair just feels good .So now ,it will definitely, be my go to mouse . Paraben etc free. Happy days ??


Rating:  
Semi di Lino Volume Shampoo
Thursday, 19 September 2019  |  Cath

Love this shampoo, would highly recommend it. Itís paraben free & it does what it says , gives you volume . Smells lovely too & you donít need to use loads to get a lather, in other words it lasts.


Rating:  
Precious Nature Mask with Grape and Lavender
Thursday, 19 September 2019  |  Cath

OMG this conditioning mask is AMAZING. You only need a walnut amount & job done . I have dry curly hair & it gets a bit knotty at times. This product resolves these issues , leaving my hair feeling great & it enhances my curl too . Definitely recommend .??


Rating:  
Viaggio travel hairdryer and styler set
Tuesday, 17 September 2019  |  Katie

Works perfectly and is a great size for travelling. Tangle teaser is amazing


Rating:  
Semi di Lino Diamond Extraordinary All in 1 Fluid
Friday, 13 September 2019  |  Lynda

I love the product - mother now using it too! Hair looks more controlled and sleeker looking.


Rating:  
Kerastraight Moisture Enhance Conditioner
Thursday, 12 September 2019  |  Lynne

Leaves hair silky smooth.


Rating:  
KeraStraight Ultimate Oil
Thursday, 12 September 2019  |  Lynne

Been using this for years, good as an overnight leave in conditioner too


Rating:  
KeraStraight Moisture Mist
Thursday, 12 September 2019  |  Lynne

Ony started using this on..jury is still out


Rating:  
Style Stories Sculpting Hairspray
Wednesday, 11 September 2019  |  M

Pleased with this product and will order more when needed.


Rating:  
Magical Quick Dry Potion
Tuesday, 10 September 2019  |  Jennifer

Love this product, leaves my hair soft and shiny, whilst making a huge difference to the time it takes to dry. brings out my natural curls if left to dry naturally

:

GBP Euro