Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Reviews

Our haircare product reviews features reviews by real customers sharing their likes and dislikes about our range of hair-care, hair colour and skin care products. Need a recommendation for a new shampoo or conditioner? See what our other customers say, or share your own review. 

Here are just a few of our latest reviews.

 

 

Rating:  
Revolutionary way to tame my out of control hair
Wednesday, 15 August 2018  |  Mrs

My daughter put me on to this product as she, like me, has naturally curly hair which can take on a life and attitude all of its own. It is great to find a product that enhances the curls whilst creating a really brilliant effect of softness within a specified shape. I do a lot of swimming so to be able to have confidence that I can wash and towel dry my hair and leave it to sort itself out just about is great. Less of a frizz more of a FIZZ!


Rating:  
Great Product
Wednesday, 15 August 2018  |  Dorothy

Lovely leave in conditioner that enables you to easily comb through your hair before styling. It also offers UV protection for coloured hair and when styled my hair was lovely and shiny. I loved the results and would recommend this product.


Rating:  
Amazing product!
Tuesday, 14 August 2018  |  Trudy

This is a gem off a product! Would recommend to anyone. You only need a tiny amount and it makes your hair so soft and shiny!


Rating:  
huile magique
Tuesday, 14 August 2018  |  Monique

lorsqu'on utilise cet huile on ne peu plus s'en passé elle facilite le bronchique , fait disparaître les frisottis en un tour de brosse je suis coiffé .
Ne graisse pas le cheveux agréable parfum c'est vraiment une huile magique en or
En rupture chez tout les autres vendeurs que chez Merritts de disponible et malgré les frais de port élevé je l'ai quand mémé commander car je ne pouvais plus m'en passé
Je recommande vraiment ce produit .
when we use this oil we do not go any more it facilitates the bronchial, makes frizz disappear in a brush stroke I'm wearing. Do not grease the hair nice scent it's really a magical oil in gold Out of all the other sellers available at Merritts and despite the high postage I have when I ordered because I could not do without I really recommend this product.


Rating:  
Great product
Wednesday, 8 August 2018  |  Tracey

Been using this on my fine hair for quite some time and it works great, doesn’t leave my hair heavy with product


Rating:  
Love it!
Wednesday, 8 August 2018  |  Natalie

I love this spray! I always use it to protect my hair from heat damage so I spray it onto damp hair just before drying and straightening. I have also found that the heat and sun this summer has made my hair a little drier, whenever the ends look like they need a little care but my hair isn't in need of a wash a little spray or 2 and it perks right up. A little of this product goes a long way.


Rating:  
Great product
Sunday, 5 August 2018  |  Hazel

Fantastic hold. Not sticky and I believe, less toxic.


Rating:  
kent salon ceramic round brushes
Thursday, 2 August 2018  |  Julia

Having very fine hair these brushes give the added volume that my hair requires which no other brush I have used has had the same impact


Rating:  
Love It!!!
Tuesday, 31 July 2018  |  Dee

Love this hair mask! It took one application to make a difference to my sun dried hair. Love the smell, easy to use.


Rating:  
Excellent brush
Saturday, 28 July 2018  |  Gillian

My hairdresser recommended this brush - (fine hair, short bob) and it has made a significant difference to the styling and straightening of my hair. My hair looks almost as good as when my hairdresser blow dries it! This brush is very comfortable to hold and gentle on the scalp whilst giving really good grip on the hair. It has given me volume, shine and a sleek look without straighteners ( which I am not able to use regularly on my fine hair). A really superb brush!

: