Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Reviews

Our haircare product reviews feature reviews by real customers sharing their likes and dislikes about our range of hair-care, hair colour and skin care products. Need a recommendation for a new shampoo or conditioner? See what our other customers say, or share your own review. 

Here are just a few of our latest reviews.

 

 

Rating:  
evo ritual salvation conditioner
Wednesday, 27 April 2022  |  Ioana

Had this product before - itís my go to conditioner, doesnít strip the colour and leaves hair soft and brushable.


Rating:  
Mediceuticals Vitatin Moisturising Conditioner
Tuesday, 26 April 2022  |  Ligia

Amazing conditioner and shampoo, Iíve been using them for over 12 months now and my hair is looking very shiny and with movement. I had dry scalp but this product has sorted it. It smells nice but not too much


Rating:  
NAK dry klean shampoo
Sunday, 24 April 2022  |  Joan

Excellent product will buy again


Rating:  
R+Co Dallas hickening Spray
Wednesday, 13 April 2022  |  Hany

Very good
I am happy with it


Rating:  
Alfaparf Precious Nature Leave-In Spray With Almond and Pistachio
Sunday, 10 April 2022  |  Julie

Love this conditioner I have mid length wavy hair this leaves a bounce without any drag down weight.


Rating:  
Mediceuticals X-Derma reatment Shampoo for Dry Scalp and Hair
Saturday, 9 April 2022  |  Fiona

Lathers well, smells nice and seems to have calmed my irritated scalp.


Rating:  
Mediceuticals BAO-MED Skin, Scalp and Hair Oil
Saturday, 9 April 2022  |  Fiona

Smells lovely and sinks into the skin fast. Doesn't feel greasy after use.


Rating:  
Alfaparf Style Stories Blow Dry Cream
Friday, 8 April 2022  |  Stephen

Great service highly recommend


Rating:  
Alfaparf Precious Nature Almond & Pistachio Shampoo
Sunday, 3 April 2022  |  Cathy

Used this product to for some time. Hopefully product it is being replaced with will be as good.


Rating:  
Alfaparf Precious Nature Almond and Pistachio Mask
Sunday, 3 April 2022  |  Cathy

I've used the products I purchased for some time. Hopefully the products which will soon replace them will be as good as they are now.

:

GBP Euro
GBP Euro