Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Reviews

Our haircare product reviews features reviews by real customers sharing their likes and dislikes about our range of hair-care, hair colour and skin care products. Need a recommendation for a new shampoo or conditioner? See what our other customers say, or share your own review. 

Here are just a few of our latest reviews.

 

 

Rating:  
Excellent service
Thursday, 22 June 2017  |  Carrie

Never used this company before but will deffo be useing them again the conditioner is amazing I love it 😊


Rating:  
lovely product
Wednesday, 14 June 2017  |  Mairead

Only used twice, so not given full marks for this reason. so far so good and my colour is less brassy and shiney


Rating:  
glamours finishing spray
Thursday, 8 June 2017  |  Jacque

i love everything about this spray, light on hair, shiny and smells yummy


Rating:  
Best tool ever used
Thursday, 8 June 2017  |  Aimee

I highly recommend this tool. The curling iron is a perfect size to create beach waves that stay In all day! so happy with it.


Rating:  
Fab product
Wednesday, 7 June 2017  |  Louisa

Loving this I have used alfaparf products before but the illuminating one. This is new to me and due to growing my hair at the moment wanted to help it stay healthy. This spray is AMAZING... my hair is softer brighter, shinier and looks healthier, and it didn't look like this before I used this product.. I will be adding it to my regular purchases of alfalfaparf.


Rating:  
Excellent
Sunday, 4 June 2017  |  Jane

Love this product it smells divine and you only need a small amount it leaves your hair soft and manageable, however I would not recommend if you have long hair as it would not last very long, I will purchase this product again as it was delivered on time.


Rating:  
Love It!
Thursday, 1 June 2017  |  Penny

Great product, works better than anything I have used before


Rating:  
Amazing
Wednesday, 31 May 2017  |  Marinela

I am using Semi di Lino shampoo and mask for such a long time and I thought I should give this product a try and I am very pleased. Hair is very smooth and looks healthy, shiny and smells awesome.


Rating:  
Kerastraight shampoo
Wednesday, 31 May 2017  |  Pat

The kerastraight shampoo is brilliant for keeping my treatment looking straight and shiny.a little goes a long way too so it lasts


Rating:  
Fantastic Hair Soft & Gentle
Tuesday, 30 May 2017  |  Tracy

Wow what a superb product! my hair feels fantastic and soft, this product was recommended to me by a friend, and a MUST HAVE from Marritts

:

United Kingdom

Products tried & tested

by our professional stylists

The best salon brands

not found on the high street

Call 01204 522 602

we're happy to help