Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Reviews

Our haircare product reviews features reviews by real customers sharing their likes and dislikes about our range of hair-care, hair colour and skin care products. Need a recommendation for a new shampoo or conditioner? See what our other customers say, or share your own review. 

Here are just a few of our latest reviews.

 

 

Rating:  
Chilli red!
Friday, 13 January 2017  |  Andrea

Mixed with the yellow to make chilli red! Lovely vibrant colour looks lovely with the blue!
I'm trying the green next to mix with the blue - thank you for the mixing tips!


Rating:  
The only product I use on my hair
Wednesday, 11 January 2017  |  Natalie

I've been a fan since I had a Cloud 9 straighteners gift box for Christmas 2 years ago and fell in love with it. I have long, thick hair that took AGES to dry. This is now a thing of the past. A few sprays of magic potion and my hair is dry in half the time it used to take. It smells amazing, protects my hair from heat damage and stops the frizz/flyaway. Haven't had a bad hair day since I started using this product. Why pay 4 for one bottle of treatment when you can buy this that does everything?! Seriously can't recommend this enough. Will now be a regular customer knowing that you sell it cheaper than doing direct to Cloud 9.


Rating:  
Amazing!!
Wednesday, 11 January 2017  |  Edwina

To quote...."it does exactly what it says on the tin !! ". Great product. My step Daughter during her recent visit from Essex, will also be buying it. Recommended by my Hairdresser Estelle at Portfolio in Westhoughton, as were my Cloud 9 Wide Irons, great buy, thank you.


Rating:  
Precious nature
Friday, 6 January 2017  |  Emma

wow, my desert island products. They smell amazing, good enough to eat and keep my blonde and magenta hair bright and shiny. An amazing boost in between colours. service is 5 stars too


Rating:  
Absolutely love it
Friday, 6 January 2017  |  Sara

Hey guys! I absolutely loved the product and it was my first time with Merrits and they were fantastic! It arrived so quickly and they texted me on my mobile to let me know they were going to deliver and well, the product is amazing so I am pretty happy and I will certainly come back for more.


Rating:  
Best of the best
Wednesday, 28 December 2016  |  Natalja

Its best shampoo which I ever used. Hairs are shiny and more healthy


Rating:  
Evo Buddies
Wednesday, 21 December 2016  |  Dessy

Smooth order and very fast delivery + I am really happy with this product


Rating:  
psoriasis
Tuesday, 20 December 2016  |  Clive

This product my wife bought as she suffers with a dry scalp and although warned by hairdressers she continues to use head and shoulders, only the other day her hair was so dried out by the head and shoulders she finally decided to change, she absolutely loves this product, so much so, she told her daughter to try it and when she finishes this small bottle she bought to try it out. she will be buying the large bottle in future and she will definitely be recommending it to others


Rating:  
Another amazing product.
Tuesday, 20 December 2016  |  Nick

I have been using Kerastraight products for a few years now and they just get better & better. I have recently tried Rescue creme .My hair is in the best condition that it has ever been thanks to Kerastraight. Will I buy Rescue creme again ! Most definitely.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Friday, 16 December 2016  |  Roseann

Recently purchased products from this website and will definitely be back to purchase more, quick delivery, great customer care and loads of products to choose from, have recommend to friends who can't wait to use, thanks so much. Keep up the good work

: