Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Reviews

Our haircare product reviews features reviews by real customers sharing their likes and dislikes about our range of hair-care, hair colour and skin care products. Need a recommendation for a new shampoo or conditioner? See what our other customers say, or share your own review. 

Here are just a few of our latest reviews.

 

 

Rating:  
Amazing products
Wednesday, 16 August 2017  |  Michelle

I adore the ritual salvation range. It has totally transformed my hair from what can only be described as a hay stack to soft sleek strong and frizz free. I wouldnt use anything else on my hair!


Rating:  
Let it shine
Wednesday, 16 August 2017  |  Barbara

I bought the Joico duo for coloured hair it is lovely it's leaves my red hair with plenty of volume and a beautiful shine. Thank you Merritt's I'm so pleased I found you on line


Rating:  
Very impressed
Tuesday, 15 August 2017  |  Alexandra

I have been on the lookout for a ceramic round brush for a long time and decided to go for Kent after a visit to a hairdresser who used this brush. I'm very impressed by this one and will probably repurchase in a smaller size as well. I've only used it to straighten my hair when I blowdry it and it worked fabulously. I'm not experienced with using round brushes at all, but was pleasantly suprised at how easy this one was to handle. Comes in a handy case for travelling too.


Rating:  
Love this product
Tuesday, 15 August 2017  |  Polly

Love this product - leaves my hair feeling like I've come out of the salon every time


Rating:  
Easy
Tuesday, 15 August 2017  |  Abi

Quick and easy and affordable


Rating:  
Great product
Tuesday, 15 August 2017  |  Lauren

Joico is a brilliant range and the colour endure is a brilliant moisturising shampoo and conditioner


Rating:  
Shiny soft hair
Tuesday, 15 August 2017  |  Kay

Used with conditioner and amazed at results after a couple of washes. I have spent alot of money on different brands and nothing has had such instant results


Rating:  
Great product
Tuesday, 15 August 2017  |  Kay

Have used this with the conditioner and hair looks shiny and feels much softer. Hair was very dry and brittle


Rating:  
Super soft hair
Tuesday, 15 August 2017  |  Kay

Used it once and amazed by how soft my hair feels.


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 14 August 2017  |  Tracey

Love it. Use it all the time x

:

United Kingdom

Products tried & tested

by our professional stylists

The best salon brands

not found on the high street

Call 01204 522 602

we're happy to help