Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Reviews

Our haircare product reviews features reviews by real customers sharing their likes and dislikes about our range of hair-care, hair colour and skin care products. Need a recommendation for a new shampoo or conditioner? See what our other customers say, or share your own review. 

Here are just a few of our latest reviews.

 

 

Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 17 October 2017  |  Gabriele

I had been using Precious Nature Oil for over a year and its been an amazing experience. A drop or two after every wash make such a difference to my hair looking naturally shinny and vitalised, lifted, smelling beautifully and not tangled up. This size of a bottle lasted me for a bout a year (!) So its definitely worth investing. Would recommend and buy again.


Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 17 October 2017  |  Gabriele

I had been using Semi Di Lino Reconstruction products for a year and these made an incredible influence my hair becoming stronger, naturally shinny and healed. No broken ends at all! I had used the shampoo and the anti break fluid which were so good. Purchasing a gift set with the same shampoo and then a mask and oil for such an amazing price is a must for everyone whose hair suffers from changeable weather conditions, dying or even stress at work. Would definitely recommend.


Rating:  
Excellent product
Tuesday, 17 October 2017  |  Tracy

Love this product makes the condition of my hair feel lovely.


Rating:  
Bride of gluttony conditioner
Thursday, 12 October 2017  |  Susan

A really good conditioner.Adds gloss and bounce without making hair limp and greasy absolutely fantastic product for my fine limp hair .


Rating:  
Gluttony shampoo
Thursday, 12 October 2017  |  Susan

Amazing product it really works.my limp flyaway hair looks fuller and has more volume with no static .really recommend this shampoo.


Rating:  
The best!
Wednesday, 11 October 2017  |  Deborah

I am so pleased I have finally found the perfect brush. Easy to use, grips hair perfectly to ensure a smooth and shiny finish whilst styling. I use the tip of the handle to section hair quickly whilst drying. An exceptionally great value for money hairbrush and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. My daughter has stopped using her Ghd brush and prefers this brush too. Try it you'll love it!


Rating:  
Great Item
Tuesday, 10 October 2017  |  Philip

Great item. Bought as a present for a forthcoming travelling holiday. Small, neat & compact. Overall a good quality item.


Rating:  
Wide paddle brush
Saturday, 7 October 2017  |  Tracey

Nice to use and well made, lovely!


Rating:  
Precious Nature Mask with Prickly Pear and Orange
Saturday, 7 October 2017  |  Agne

Very happy with this product.excellent hair alter this mask.highly recommended


Rating:  
Already recommend to others
Friday, 6 October 2017  |  Jillian

I had read a few reviews on this product and thought I needed to try it myself. This product is amazing!! It made it ice blonde without leaving a purple tone to it, really conditions well, doesn’t stain your hands and also smells amazing! Super conditioner! I doubt I will use any other conditioner from now on.

:

United Kingdom

Products tried & tested

by our professional stylists

The best salon brands

not found on the high street

Call 01204 522 602

we're happy to help