Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Reviews

Our haircare product reviews features reviews by real customers sharing their likes and dislikes about our range of hair-care, hair colour and skin care products. Need a recommendation for a new shampoo or conditioner? See what our other customers say, or share your own review. 

Here are just a few of our latest reviews.

 

 

Rating:  
Love it
Sunday, 23 April 2017  |  Mary

Best hot tool ever, so easy to use and no more shoulder pain. Gives lovely locks and they stay in even the next day. Happy with my new best friend, wont go anywhere with out it x


Rating:  
Great product
Tuesday, 18 April 2017  |  Susan

This product controls my very curly hair. Very few hair care products do, so this is exceptional. Delighted!


Rating:  
Best curling iron ever
Friday, 14 April 2017  |  Olof

I have tried several curling irons before but none has been as good as this one. It is more than worth 5 stars. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
Excellent products
Wednesday, 12 April 2017  |  Karen

I started using these products 3 years ago but now order at Merritts as cheaper, reliable and very quick service. I only use Alfaparf as it suits my hair, makes it really clean, healthy and shiny. Products last for ages so economical too- would never go back to high street products again.


Rating:  
Amazing
Wednesday, 12 April 2017  |  Rebecca

Wow! This curler is amazing! So pleased with it. The curls are glossy and hold for hours which is very rare in my fine hair! Great service from Merritts too, my curlers arrived the day after ordering.


Rating:  
Great new curling tool!
Tuesday, 11 April 2017  |  Sharon

I love this new style curling bar. It is so much easier to use than a normal curling tool. I've always struggle to use a normal curling iron but the design of this one makes holding and handling it so much easier. I can't believe nobody thought of this idea sooner. I saw a good review of this on YouTube (Tati) but was still sceptical. There was no need to be. It's great. The curls last too. I also like the variable heat setting as I have fine hair and don't need to use higher heats to achieve a curl plus I avoid the damage done at higher temperatures. The delivery from this company was quick and efficient. I recommend this product to everyone but especially those that struggle to use regular curling bars/irons.


Rating:  
Normal Persons Shampoo
Sunday, 9 April 2017  |  Ansar

I'm very impressed with how quickly my order was processed and received it two days later. It's my first order but definitely not the last - will be re-ordering from Merritts for Hair.
The shampoo was recommended to me by my barber and it is fantastic. Doesn't foam up like the regular shop bought stuff but I think that's a good thing.


Rating:  
best hair product
Friday, 7 April 2017  |  Tamara

I discovered Semi Di Lino hair product few years ago, but couldn't buy in UK. Now it's possible


Rating:  
Gentle treatment
Thursday, 6 April 2017  |  Patricia

This works! You don't need much per shampoo so it's actually economical to use and smells good.


Rating:  
carioliss hair straightners
Wednesday, 5 April 2017  |  Helen

Brilliant hair straighterners as good as ghd

:

United Kingdom

FREE UK DELIVERY

on orders over £50

ZERO hassle returns

for refund or exchange

Products tried & tested

by our professional stylists

The best salon brands

not found on the high street

Call 01204 522 602

we're happy to help