Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Reviews

Our haircare product reviews features reviews by real customers sharing their likes and dislikes about our range of hair-care, hair colour and skin care products. Need a recommendation for a new shampoo or conditioner? See what our other customers say, or share your own review. 

Here are just a few of our latest reviews.

 

 

Rating:  
Natural and nice looking curls
Tuesday, 21 February 2017  |  Daria

I like the product as it makes the curls look natural and at the same time beautifully defined. Highly recommend.


Rating:  
Genuinely impressed!
Tuesday, 21 February 2017  |  Daniel

I am genuinely impressed with this product I was a bit pessimistic at first but was pleasantly surprised, will definitely purchase again!


Rating:  
SEMI DI LINO MOISTURE GIFT SET
Wednesday, 15 February 2017  |  Carol

Nice gift gift and value for money. Fantastic service and quick delivery. Highly recommended and would definitely order again.


Rating:  
SEMI DI LINO MOISTURE NUTRITIVE LEAVE-IN CONDITIONER
Wednesday, 15 February 2017  |  Carol

Fabulous service and very quick delivery. Lovely product. Highly recommended


Rating:  
Kent salon KS02
Tuesday, 14 February 2017  |  Ramune

I love this hair brush, delivery is very fast. I very happy


Rating:  
Semi Di Lino Diamond Cristalli Liquidi
Monday, 13 February 2017  |  Helen

love this. it's the best for sleek, shiny, great smelling hair.


Rating:  
Delighted
Saturday, 11 February 2017  |  Rita

I was delighted with my purchase of two Kent Salon brushes. Not only did they have a lovely appearance but they were very easy to handle.


Rating:  
Fab giftset
Friday, 10 February 2017  |  Christine

These products are amazing really silky hair and they smell great. Prompt delivery


Rating:  
Amazing !!
Wednesday, 8 February 2017  |  Caroline

Absolutely love this product, the best on the market! Merritts deliver quickly and I will be using all my hair products from you guys now on ❤️


Rating:  
Merritt
Saturday, 4 February 2017  |  Susan

Great service, excellent product., what more can a girl ask for. I will definately be using Merritt's in the future for my hair products. Thankyou.

: