Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Reviews

Our haircare product reviews features reviews by real customers sharing their likes and dislikes about our range of hair-care, hair colour and skin care products. Need a recommendation for a new shampoo or conditioner? See what our other customers say, or share your own review. 

Here are just a few of our latest reviews.

 

 

Rating:  
Bad hair day finally gone
Friday, 17 March 2017  |  Paulina

I used to have really dry hair , they're unbelievably bad. After washing when I was looked at the mirror I could see hagrid from Harry Potter now after one week only my hair changed completely. They are more soft and shiny. Fully recommended. Don't think too long and buy better life for your hair today !


Rating:  
Fantastic product!
Wednesday, 8 March 2017  |  Fiona

I have been using this product for several years and really love how great it makes my hair feel. It always leaves it soft and silky smooth, and reduces the need for other styling products.


Rating:  
Curl spray
Tuesday, 7 March 2017  |  Sue

It didn't really do anything for my hair it may be ok on someone who has much curvier hair


Rating:  
Good product
Thursday, 2 March 2017  |  Jevgenia

I am very happy of this product, the oil for hair is ace! Excellent!


Rating:  
Beautiful hair gift
Tuesday, 28 February 2017  |  Lisa

Absolutely one of the best hair products I have tried. My mam in Dublin uses it all the time, so she ordered it for me to try. Would not use any other shampoo now . Lisa


Rating:  
Perfect for blow drying your hair
Saturday, 25 February 2017  |  Ernesta

I purchased this brush specifically for blow drying my hair and it's perfect.It has vent holes which make hot air go through therefore it takes quicker to dry your hair.The quality is very good and I am happy with this brush! Highly recommended.


Rating:  
Lovely light oil
Wednesday, 22 February 2017  |  Margaret

Light oil that adds bounce to waves and curls. Easy to apply after shampooing making drying process quicker and easier. Leaves hair looking shiny and healthy.


Rating:  
Dressing brush, Kent
Wednesday, 22 February 2017  |  Tracey

A good quality, fairly heavy brush. Bristles a little hard.


Rating:  
Natural and nice looking curls
Tuesday, 21 February 2017  |  Daria

I like the product as it makes the curls look natural and at the same time beautifully defined. Highly recommend.


Rating:  
Genuinely impressed!
Tuesday, 21 February 2017  |  Daniel

I am genuinely impressed with this product I was a bit pessimistic at first but was pleasantly surprised, will definitely purchase again!

: