Our Favourite Bits of News

Thursday, 6 July 2017  |  Admin
New Mediceutical sizes

New Defend and new 250ml size bottle

Monday, 13 February 2017  |  Admin
Hot Tools CurlBar

The exciting new CurlBar...

Wednesday, 23 March 2016  |  Admin
Easter Competition

We're having a little fun on Facebook with our Easter Competition.

Friday, 19 February 2016  |  Admin
Alfaparf That's it!

Introducing Alfaparf's That's it range for blonde, white and grey hair, whether you're a natural, coloured or bleached blonde.  

Thursday, 11 February 2016  |  Admin
GOSH and #badhairday

Join us on Friday 12th February for GOSH's #badhairday
We are raising money in the salon for Great Ormond Street Hospital by ditching our usual blonde hair for a wacky hair up!

Thursday, 24 December 2015  |  Admin
Merry Christmas
Tuesday, 15 December 2015  |  Admin
Christmas Prize Draw Winner

Our lucky winner of our Fabulous Christmas Draw is Mrs Linda Butcher...

Tuesday, 17 November 2015  |  Admin
Friday, 13 November 2015  |  Admin
The perfect Hair & Beauty Christmas Gift Sets

With just 6 weeks remaining until the big day of Christmas 2015 it's time to start shopping for those most special to you. At Merritts for Hair we have a great collection of gift sets ideal for those who like to enjoy beautiful hair all year round! Take a look at some of our favourite Christmas Gift suggestions for 2015 below.

Tuesday, 15 September 2015  |  Admin
Autumn/Winter hair colour trends

Autumn is often a great time to change your look and as the weather gets cooler, it can be a great time to play with warmer shades in your hair colour. For 2015 we've noticed colour trends that include copper, bronde, and rich chocolate shades alongside some other key styles such as natural roots. Here we take you through a few of our favourite Autumn 2015 shades.


Page 1 of 2    (14 Posts)
United Kingdom

Products tried & tested

by our professional stylists

The best salon brands

not found on the high street

Call 01204 522 602

we're happy to help